2020 APRC Virtual Conference - International Registrations

Join us for the 2020 Virtual APRC Conference

We have an exciting line up of Speakers and Sessions from all around the world.


Event information

Date: 12th Nov 20

Start Time:
International:

Beijing, China - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Helsinki, Finland - 5:00am - 7:30am

Wellington, NZ - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
London, UK - 3:00am - 5:30am
Dallas, US - 9:00pm - 11:30pm
Seoul, Korea - 11:00am - 1:30pm
Tokyo, Japan - 11:00am - 1:30pm

Current: CST — China Standard Time Current Offset: UTC/GMT +8 hours


Arrival Time:
5 min before conference starts Please make sure you have registered on the gotowebinar platform and that you have downloaded the app https://support.goto.com/webinar/how-to-join-attendees

Location:
your PC

Member Price: FREE

Price: Free

Registration

  • Event date has passed
  • Registrations are closed

Registrations Open: 19th Oct 20 12:00 AM

Registrations Close: 13th Nov 20 11:59 PM

Back